Each year the incoming president of Rotary International announces their goals for their Presidential Citation.  During the 2010-2011 Rotary Year, our club was awarded  this honor.   President Kaylan Banerjee not only raised the bar with the requirements for the 2011-2012 Presidential Citation Award, he also established the Change Maker Award.  

 2011-2012 Presidential Citation

2011-2012 Change Maker Award

Please take a moment to review both of these awards and then ask yourself how you may assist the club in earning both of these honors.