The Hoboken Rotary Foundation was established in 1959(check the year), to provide educational resources to the students of our community.   The 2012 committee is composed of a group of hard working dedicated Rotarians.  

Committee Members:
Dr. Kathia Roberts
Marie Stinson
Dr. Laura Brayton, President 2008-2009
Chris Mackin, President 2011-2012
John Veltri
Greg Dell'Aquila, President 2006-2007 
Lisa Russo

To be considered for the 2012 Hoboken Rotary Foundation Scholarship please apply here

Please also review our Scholarship Policy and Procedure. (need to written up)

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact

(need content)